Buy Now    |   Contact     Testimonials   |   About   |   Delivery Info    |    Boot-bag Original  |    Boot-bag Vacation     |   Luggage & Boot Racks   |    Bike Racks

                                                                                                                              Call : 01865 693 063       email : Liza@boot-bag.com        

Boot-bag Group - testimonials & feedback

car luggage rack bootbag

Testimonials : What our customers think about the boot-bag car boot luggage rack, Revo-Rack & traditional racks via our group sites

 

classic alfa spider boot rack

Thanks Liza,

The Revo-Rack arrived today as you indicated, before I left for the w/e so it has its first outing. Rack was very quick and easy to assemble and mount. Fitting and tightening the straps was the slowest and fiddliest part of getting going so to elastic straps next time. It all works very well and does what it says on the tin.

 

thanks

William

UK

12.5.17

 

 

 

 

G'day Antony

Today was our first run from Canberra to our unit on the South Coast of NSW; a 2 hour run. We usually take our C Class Mercedes down as it has a large boot. With the Boot-bag on the MX5 Roadster we were able to take all we could take in the Mercedes, the Boot-bag was only half full. Its easy to fit an remove a great idea of yours.

Thank you

cheers

Denis

Australia

12.5.17

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thought you would like to see ours. Several multi day trips in heavy weather but the clothes stayed dry. Excellent product.

John

Florida USA

9.5.17

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

revo-rack mx5 miata luggage rack testimonia

 

 

 

 

 

Tested on one trip I now have more space.

thanks

Pai Cheng

Taiwan - 8.5.17

( We ship globally ! )

 

 

 

 

 

 

mog 3 wheeler luggage rack - bootbag original fitted to green 3 wheeler

hi Liza now we have discovered the mystery of the disappearing straps we are ready to travel with our extra storage space. The bag is excellent and placed on the rear of the carrier I am able to access the fuel cap without the need to remove it.

I attach a couple of photographs

Thanks for a brilliant product and prompt back up when sought, even though it was out fault !

Regards Phil

UK

24.4.17

 

 

 

 

toyota mr2 spider luggage rack

LIZA ! the rack arrived today. Can't believe it got here so fast. Tommy & I will be playing with it at the weekend...Fits perfectly. Thank god we only have to assemble it once !! thanks so much for all your help :-)

Christa

Maryland USA

14.3.17

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

toyota mr2 spider luggage rack

 

Antony

The Revo-Rack works great ! so quick to fit. Thanks a lot

Bill

North Carliona USA

26.3.17

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Total MX5 Magazine review our latest product Revo-Rack in their March 17 issue

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

saab 93 convertible ski rack

Many thanks from Wyoming  !

Nicholas

7.2.17

Wyoming USA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

mazda mx5 bootbag testimonial

 

Bought the the boot-bag vacation 2 years ago and have been camping in France both years with the bag on the back of the Mazda MX5 convertible. Needless to say the bag is superb, having survived torrential rain on a few occasions and keeping everything dry - sleeping bags, sheets, clothes etc. Probably covered 1500 km with it BTW - with no issues at all.

 

Would highly recommend

 

Colin Paula & Dogs !

 

UK 29.12.16

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

mazda mx5 revo rack luggage rack

Thank you very much Liza & Antony.

I am looking forward to using my new Revo-Rack. So you know I will let folks aware of your company as I am sure I will get questions where I obtained it ! I have sent pics & website to Roadster owners already on how cool it is.

Thank you again,

Mike

Louisiana USA 7.12.16

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

mx5 roadster coupe porte bagage

 

hi Antony

Wanted to tell you I love the boot-bag on my Roadster Coupe MX5, so easy to use, the on/off is very quick and I can operate the roof with the bag fitted.

thank you

Jo

Brittany France 4.10.16

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

mazda mx5 mk2 luggage rack

Hi Antony

just a note to say.. a really good piece of kit, well designed, well made and just the thing for giving the MX5 a bit of extra carrying capacity on a camping trip.

Richard

UK 29.8.16

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

minari luggage rack

Antony

the boot-bag worked wonderfully on out trip from Guernsey to Cornwall.

Here is a photo on the Minari

William

UK 18.8.16

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

luggage rack for tr6

I've just completed a road trip driving a '73 TR6 from Connecticut to the Carolinas to California and back...71 days and 10,200 miles. I was solo part of the way but family members and friends joined in at different points along the way. My new boot-bag was absolutely invaluable...sturdy, expandable, weatherproof and easy to pop on and off. You've got a great product.

Cheers

 

Mark

Connecticut USA 7.8.16

 

 

 

 

 

 

morgan luggage bag boot-bag vacationI am writing to let you know how delighted we are with our recently purchased boot-bag. whilst wondering how we would fit a week's worth of clothes into the back of our Morgan and internet search came up with your company. We phoned in an order on Monday and it was delivered on Wednesday and we were off on holiday ( with clothes ) on Thursday !!

Its a fantastic product, easy to fit, holds lots, and is definably waterproof !

Many thanks

Mrs S Roberts

UK 9.8.16

 

 

 

 

 

 

luggage rack for nd mx5 miata

Hi Guys

I have just returned from a 4300km road trip ( 2600 miles ), with 3 of the first 4 days driving in torrential rain. The Boot-bag came through with flying colours everything staying bone dry & safe !

Many thanks for your great idea, it will be put through its paces on many more occasions in the future.

Kind regards

Kez

Sydney Australia 29.7.16

 

 

 

 

 

hi just back from a run around Europe using the boot-bag. Thought I would drop you a quick email to let you know that it's a great piece of kit, through high temperatures, torrential rain and even snow atop the Furka pass in Switzerland it kept everything dry and secure.

John

UK

21.7.16

 

 

 

 

 

 

hi I just wanted to let you know the boot-bag has been brilliant. I drove from Sussex to Bologna (1500KM) on 24/25 June and had zero problems. On the evening of the first day lost in Switzerland ( because the hotel had no address to enter into the Sat Nav ) a thunderstorm started. I have a hard top roof which is removable, and the rain was coming down with a force that worked its way through the roof in places. I thought there maybe a little dampness in the bag around the zip etc, but when I checked everything was as dry as a bone. Perfeckto :-)

Thanks for a great product

Jo

UK

14.7.16

 

 

 

 

Okay we admit there are some things that won't fit in a boot-bag. Our stainless steel bespoke luggage rack for the MX5 Roadster Coupe sits ultra low allowing the roof to be operated. Many thanks to Herwig for the photo.

 

Herwig

Belgium

10.5.16

 

 

 

 

 

 

UK car Magazine EVO buys a Boot-bag for their long term Mazda MX5 ND/MK4

When car magazine EVO wanted to expand the luggage space on their ND they chose a boot-bag over a rack, a sensible decision in our view.

Review to the left : May 2016 issue P135, its a shame they did not read the instructions and omitted to use the longer left to right strap.

 

 

 

 

 

bmw z4 boot rack review

Just letting you the boot-bag is great. I have used it more than 500km tried even 180km/h with no problems...thanks for the bag. On this trip we did not need it but tried it for the experience and it was great. :-)

 

Filip

Bratislava

30.3.16

 

 

 

 

 

 

kit car luggage rack

I have enclosed some pictures of a Bootbag fitted on my GTM Libra kit car ! We have planned a trip to Ireland and needed extra luggage space as the Libra boot is quite small. The bag is quick and simple to fit and is completely waterproof.

Many thanks

Paul & Susan

UK

29.3.16

 

 

 

porsche boxster bike rack

 

Thank you very much for your very prompt delivery. Its now fitted and looks fantastic. It was the bike carrying capacity that sold me on this and I can happily say it fits perfectly. More easier and less greasy fingers than fixing to a conventional carrier.

thank you

Sean

UK

2.2.16

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you !!! Received the rack on Friday and it looks GREAT !!!

Even showed it off to my local Mazda when I went in for service this weekend. They thought it looked perfect.

Thanks again from the United States.

Bobby

6.12.15

Maryland USA

( shipped from the UK to the USA in 48hrs )

 

 

 

 

 

 

jaguar f type luggage rack

hi Antony / Liza

Many thanks for letting me know about the new boot rack for the Jaguar F type convertible. Arrived this week assembled and fitted - Perfect !

 

Mark

21.11.15

 

 

 

 

 

 

bootbag car luggage rack review

hi Liza,

Here is one of the photos at Ulura/Ayres rock in the northern territory Australia.

We did 12,000 km in 6 weeks in all kind of conditions from a start up very cold and chilly -4 c when we left central NSW to a rather stuffy hot and humid 36 c in Kakadu Park Northern Territory plus the dusty dirt tracks of the outback central Australian roads.

Good news too as the boot bag never let us down at any time. We travelled in harsh conditions dust,rain,wind and best of all it held rock steady in the territories open speed limit of 220 kmph.

Regards

Juliet ( Australia )

10.8.15

 

 

 

porsche boxster bike rack

Our bikes racks don't fit the Posche Boxster, but one customer has found our beautiful Italian racks can also be used as a bike rack !

Thought you might like a photo for your website. Very pleased with the rack. Did a thousand mile trip no bother. Might try a MK2 version with the bike upright but this works well for now.

Gary

15.7.15 - UK

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

audi a4 saloon roof boxFirst trip away with the vacation boot-bag. Great solution so much cheaper and better than a roof rack. No wind noise no more stuffing gear inside the car, no high fuel increase. Its a winner

Ernest

1.7.15 - UK

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

bmw z4 luggage carrierLiza our order arrived at 11:30 this morning. That was fast.....half way round the world to my door including the weekend in less than 5 days. We've looked the boot-bag over and very pleased with its apparent functionality. Can't wait to get it packed up on the Z4 and down the road.

 

thanks for the great service

Gary

Washington USA 30.6.15

 

 

 

 

 

 

smart roadster luggage rackboot-bag vacation on the Smart Roadster for the first of many trips.

Cheers Antony & Liza

Chris

29.6.15 - UK

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

bootbag reviewDear Liza,

Firstly apologies for not having written sooner. I would just like to say how fantastic this product is. So far I have done 15 hours driving with it and it has served above and beyond its purpose. So functional and easy to use and basically does exactly as promised, not a single drop of rain entered inside and I drove through a few storms! 

Thanks and I shall be recommending.

All the best,

Jo

14.6.15

 

 

 

bmw z3 boot rackhi Antony

I have now received the boot-bag for my car. I am very satisfied. It was even better than I believed. Thank you very much for a good service. Hope you will have a nice summer

Goran

Sweden 22.6.15

 

 

 

 

 

boot bag volvo c70 luggage rack

Just a line to let you know I used my Boot Bag for the first time this month on a trip away and would just like to say "What a fantastic product you have". It made my life so much easier having a convertible with a limited boot space where I can only transport my wheelchair. It was easy to attach and remove, also to be able to just put the shoulder strap on and be able to carry it off as a holdall was great. Once on the bag never moved, even travelling at speed on the motorway, the third brake light was good also as the bag covered the one on the car. I would recommend your product to anyone without hesitation with no signs of it being on the boot with the protective mat. Fantastic and congratulations on a well thought out product!!

Thank you, one very happy motorist,

Tony

10.3.15 -UK

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have had a boot-bag for four years now and use it regularly....I didn't hesitate in getting one once I found it the product is very well designed

Robbie

10.1.15 -UK

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mazda MX5 Rear Luggage RackLiza,

Just a quick email to let you know what an excellent product the Boot-Bag has proved to be. My wife and I drove nearly 1300 miles around France over half-term in our MX5, and the Boot-Bag was first class. We were staying in a variety of locations [almost a different one each night] and not only did the Boot-Bag provide plenty of extra capacity, but the webbing strap harnesses etc proved easy to attach/detach.

Along with the first class purchase/delivery process, we have been immensely impressed with your product.

Thank you very much

Richard 

3.11.14 -UK

 

 

 

mazda miata prht luggage rack

Hi Antony

Boot-bag on the rear. Love it !! Worked out great. Thanks

Mr Austin

3.10.14  New York State USA

 

 

 

 

 

bmw z3 luggage rack

We used the boot-bag great for our vacation. It is a super thing.

On the journey to our destination, we were able to test the tightness on the boot-lid. It rained on the whole 650km and it was all dry inside the bag. I can only recommend boot-bag, much better than any other carrier.

Daniel Brechbühl

27.8.14 Switzerland

 

 

 

 

 

jaguar xk8 luggage rack bag

Hi Antony,

Just thought I would let you know how impressed I am with the boot-bag I bought from you a couple of years ago. It didn't get used the first year last year and this year it has worked really well for our trip to France, helping us to take enough gear for a month away at a house we are renovating, including camping for a few nights en-route. This year in both directions we encountered some really torrential rain - the sort which meant we could barely see the road in front of us with wipers on full speed not coping. Despite that, everything inside the bag remained completely dry. A great product which I highly recommend.

Cheers

Andy

14.8.14  - UK

 

 

 

Nissan 350z convertible luggage boot rack

Antony & Lisa

My order arrived this morning, couldn't wait to try the fit on my 350z roadster,I stuffed the bag full of anything I could put my hands on to simulate a full bag I am thrilled with it, & so is my wife as she can now fill the boot of the car to Overflowing with shoe's & bag's. We are off in a few weeks touring Italy, & the bag will be a godsend.

I will send pics when we leave with the bag full attached to the Z.

Great product

David

2.8.14 - UK

 

 

mazda mx5 boot bag luggage bags

Good Evening Lisa,

Just got back after a 1500 mile trip in our MX5 from Germany to Italy with several stopovers. What a great bonus it was having the Boot-bag Vacation. Gave us so much additional space, we even had some to spare!!

So easy to fit and remove and we did encounter some severe rain on way home but everything remained dry.

Thanks from a very happy customer

Chris

14.7.14 - UK

 

 

jaguar f type luggage rackhello just to tell you I am using your boot-bag on my F Type and with 200 KM it still does not move at all really a great and useful product.

Thank you

Jan Van Den Donk

13.7.14  - Belgium

 

 

 

 

 

mazda miata trunk lid rack - prht bootbag

hi Antony boot-bag arrived today July 5th just in time for our Miata Club meeting night ( ice cream night)...Just so you know it fits a 2008 PRHT model fine. You can put the power top up or down with the boot-bag on the trunk. Quality is very good, once on it stays in place...thanks for the fast service it was here four days early...

3.7.14 Del Austin Kirkwood ( Mid State Miata Club of New York ) - USA

 

 

 

 

audi tt roadster luggage rack

I thought you might be interested to see the pictures of my 2014 Audi TT with the spring rack fitted that I purchased from you this week. The rack was delivered promptly and assembled with ease, it looks great in the black and suits my car. It fitted in minutes and gives the car a sporty touring look. I have loaded the rack with a waterproof bag which has a considerable amount of equipment packed in it for a weekend of camping, secured in place with two straps I have taken it for a test drive around some country roads and for a blast down a dual carriageway all is well and secure, thanks

Mark 13.6.14- UK

 

 

 

 

aston martin v8 volante luggage boot rack

Dear Liza, we have now returned from France and the Boot-Bag was brilliant – thanks for getting it to me so quickly. First, it meant marital harmony when we packed the car! An Aston does not have a very generous boot and with the ability to put my case on the boot lid, my wife had the whole of the boot to herself – smiles all round. After the first trial the bag was very quick and easy to take on and off and after driving through a sustained and very heavy storm the contents of the bag were totally dry. While the car was not driven over 90 mph the bag was stable and never moved on the boot lid.
 
A great product and only wish I had found it sooner.
 
Regards, Mike 9.6.14 - UK

 

 

 

audi 80 convertible luggage boot rack

Hello Antony,

we are glad to have the boot-bag. We have been several times to UK with the boot-bag. It has survived the ferry and many of miles. We also managed our holiday in Hungary with it.  

My old lady is an Audi 80 convertible, and she is running and running.

 

Cheers Mats from Cologne

26.1.14

 

 

 

 

 

 

mazda mx5 roadster luggage boot rack

 

Hello, Several weeks ago I purchased your fantastic and high quality product "boot
bag" from a German supplier to get more storage space for my Mazda MX5 NC... the easy connection system to
the car, the protection of the car painting, the water tightness, the easy
handling, the flexibility and softness of the bottom section and all the
other great advantages of your product.
Sincerely

Hermann 10.5.14 - Germany

 

 

 

 

mazda mx5 mk3 luggage boot rack

 

Hi Liza
Many thanks for the Boot Bag. As you can see it worked a treat on our MX5.  This photo was taken whilst we were waiting for the Ferry from Le Harvre to Portsmouth on Friday.  As this was only a short trip, we took the boot bag with us empty, and on the way home transferred our luggage into the bag and filled our boot with shopping. Works a treat and we are now planning a longer trip to visit family in Portugal. Thanks for a super product
Regards


Jeremy & Kate Rashbrooke  8.3.14 UK

 

 

 

 

 

 

audi a5 cabriolet luggage boot rack bootbagHi Lisa

I have some photos for you ..They were taken in Igoumeniza Greece in September on my Audi A5 Cabriolet and it worked very well! Its next outing is at Christmas when I am going back from Aix en Provence to collect our children and bring them back for Christmas. The Boot Bag means we will not be full of bags in the car.

Best wishes

Tim 1.12.13 - FRANCE/GREECE

 

 

 

 

 

infiniti luggage boot rackHi, I recently bought a boot bag from you and there was a slip of paper included asking to send you pictures of them in use. I’ve now used the bag on a road trip across Europe to Italy and it performed admirably despite driving through torrential thunderstorms in Belgium and Switzerland there was only very modest water ingress inside. I’ve attached a picture of the car and bag I took while we were having lunch in Switzerland (on the Great St Bernard Pass) and the bag fits the car really well, securely fixed despite the bendy roads and top speeds on the Italian Autostrada. Lots of people we spoke to wanted to know all about it!

Thanks Nick Young 28.8.13 - UK

 

 

 

 

sunbeam tiger luggage boot rack

Liza,

Many thanks for your prompt attention to the boot-bag supply, which allowed us to use it on our recent European trip. Great addition as luggage space and completely waterproof !

M.Goodwin 19.8.13 - UK

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

rear luggage boot rack for convertible mazda mx5I thought I'd let you know that we have just returned from a 2,500 mile driving tour of Europe in our MX5 and found your Boot Bag to be really great for the journey! We have a fold-down hard top and found that by positioning your Boot bag correctly we could still drop the top with the bag in place.We took in the St Bernardino Pass heading to Lake Como in Italy, the Sustenpass going back into Switzerland and the Hahntennjoch Pass near Innsbruck in Austria - a real driver's holiday.

The Boot Bag was a great addition to our holiday and well worth it - we even had the space to bring back a good supply of excellent German Wines!

John Whalley 16.8.13 - UK

 

 

 

 

 

review of boot-bag car boot luggage rack

 

 

Classic and Sportscar reviews boot-bag in their July 2013 issue

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

mazda miata luggage rack - bootbag

This ingenious product described as the luggage rack evolved is a great alternative to the many solutions offered to address the limited trunk space in cars like out little Miata's...I would be very happy using this to handle luggage on a trip. The product is well made does not appear to be any kind of risk to the finish on any car presuming you use common sense...After 60 miles on public roads  I noticed only the expected loss of rearward vision. No movement or noise was evident on either the highways or the twisty roads...If you have been looking for a solution to more trunk space I highly recommend the boot-bag.

Curt Springstead, Review of boot-bag July 2013

Events Coordinator Delaware Valley Miata Club USA

Full review here

 

 

 

 

mazda mx5 mk2 luggage rackFirstly, thank you so much for the Boot Bag, it is brilliant and took me and my girlfriend very happily on our first camping (glamping) trip over half term, and could not have done it without the bag.  All the camping gear was squeezed into the boot, leaving the boot bag to take all of our clothes.  I have attached two photos for the photo competition and for your website, we absolutely love the bag and loved camping out of the Mazda...

Best Wishes Charlie 17.6.13 - UK

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

audi tt roadster mk1 luggage boot rackMy name is Fred Taggerty, I recently purchased one of your boot bag vacations. I have travelled from Scotland to Turkey with it. It has done a fantastic job, been through rain and snow no problems at all, everything was clean and dry. Easy to remove and put back on at all the stops, just like a big holdall...great invention, my girlfriend would not have managed half her stuff (hairdryers, shoes, bags etc...) without it...  feel free to use this email in your testimonials... All the best for the future.

30.4.13 - UK

 

 

 

 

 

 

mazda mx5 mk2 lugagge rackDear Liza and Antony,Thank you for producing such a worthwhile and honest product.
We bought the “Vacation” size for our Mazda MX-5 to help transport our expensive and reasonably delicate electronic items from Valencia to our new base in Tenerife. We read many reviews, and quite honestly the “Boot- Bag” is in my opinion unique as it performed faultlessly throughout our trip with absolutely Zero damage to, the car paintwork, any of our items, and no problem or fear of security of the “Bag” becoming dislodged whilst travelling. First day of use the “Boot-Bag” was subjected to a “Tropical Rainstorm” lasting over 5 hours. (This rain washed away parts of the motorway and destroyed buildings and bridges!!,).
The winds were of gale force. Thankfully the weather improved. We drove then at up to 200km/h and no problem or fear of dislodgement. A week later we arrived in Tenerife and upon opening the “Boot-Bag” were relieved, delighted and amazed that all of the contents were sound and dry (not even “sweated”) and all worked as they should.
Thanks' once again.
Bob 18.3.13 - SPAIN

 

 

 

smart roadster luggage boot rack

hi Liza I just wanted to say how happy we are with our purchase ! We drove 3500km for a great holiday which was only possible because of our boot-bag ! I contemplated replacing my car until I found your website! We drove through all weather in our Smart Roadster from sunshine to snow and the contents were nice and dry. The bag is securely fastened at speeds and is quickly positioned and removed !

so again great product !

Daniel Gatt

10.3.13

 

 

 

 

 

mazda mx5 bootbagDear Liza

I have been very impressed with the boot-bag which we used for 3 weeks in Ireland on the back of our MX5. The weather was atrocious with very heavy rain at times and some days rain all day. I did find the contents of the boot-bag stayed dry...Its a brilliant invention and allowed my wife to take a lot more clothes !

Mike Scruby 12.7.12

 

 

 

 

 

Review of boot-bag here :

http://www.autoexpress.co.uk/accessories-tyres/41028/boot-bag-mkiv-review

 

 

 

 

waterproof luggage bag for morganAntony after much searching for a solution to our limited boot space issue, we have a Morgan Roadster we across the boot-bag. I am happy to report that during our trip to France its waterproofing was thoroughly tested and everything was completely dry ! It was easy to pack and saved many hours on previous options...Just wanted to send you the feedback as it really is a most useful bag.

Lindsay & Nigel Percival 2.7.12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

lamborghini boot luggage rack gallardo

Antony just wanted to send you an email to say say the boot-bag was faultless on our trip to Monaco in my Lamborghini, a very useful product and its saved me £300 in sending our luggage ahead by air !

thanks

Gavin King

4.6.12

 

 

 

 

 

 

honda s2000 luggage boot rackHello Liza.  Thought this might be of interest.  Stayed on at up to 140mph fully laden with all of the stresses to the straps you’d imagine the ‘Ring’ would throw at it.  Obviously haven’t put the speed on the write up to the club in case it becomes a challenge to others, but it worked very very well and for staying put?  No problem, even on the Nurburgring Nordschleife which we popped into for a quick lap or two, the car remained completely loaded with the boot bag on the boot and it didn't move a muscle; certainly surprised and disappointed a gaggle of Porsche drivers (to be honest though I do know the track reasonably well after 12 years of 'popping by' so I did have an advantage.) Would definitely recommend it and use it again without hesitation. 

Best thing is the ease of removing the bag itself and popping it onto the seats whilst in towns... just in-case a thief with a knife wanted to sample the contents; it takes seconds to remove and equally to reposition IF you leave the straps in place when you've taken to off.  Even then, to do the whole thing including repositioning the straps, say in the morning after a hotel stop, it is still only a few minutes. Well worth it; we sort of used it as a boot-case and took in to the hotels with us. 

Kindest regards  José Figueira 5.2.12

 

 

 

mercedes benz slk luggage boot rack

 

Hi Liza, You may recall I purchased a vacation sized boot bag a couple of weeks ago.  I ordered it by phone and spoke to you.We have just returned from our holiday in Wales and the boot-bag was brilliant.  It survived one heavy rain shower with waterproof perfection.  The bag construction, idea and most of materials are spot on.

Paul W 02.09.11

 

 

 

 

mazda mx5 roadster Coupe Boot Rack

 

Liza, We have just returned from 2000 miles of roof down driving in France and would like to thank you for an excellent product. The bag fitted in minutes and never moved, what a great design and so easy to remove at the end of the day.To raise the roof on our MX5 Roadster Coupe all we had to do was slacken two of the straps, move the full bag 2 inches backwards and then operate the roof, very easy.

Many thanks

John B 5.7.11

 

 

 

 

 

Aston Martin V8 Convertible Boot RackThanks for sending the boot-bag so promptly Liza. We were really impressed with it – it survived a torrential downpour on our trip down to Le Mans, and it suited the car quite well (see photo)! Can’t believe I didn’t think of this idea years ago when I was driving around in an MG Midget!

 

Chris 17.6.11

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ferrari california luggage boot rack

Hi I just wanted to drop you a note and say what a wonderful product this is. We bought it  last year to tour Europe on our Aston Martin DB9 Volante and as you can see from the picture we have just got back again this time in our Ferrari California.

 

Darren Hutchin 7.8.10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

audi tt roadster luggage rack

'4000 miles road trip around Europe and the BootBag was worth every penny, well done on a top design and a great bit of kit.' Phil Spencer 7.9.10

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

fraser nash vintage car luggage boot rack

Dear Antony, I thought you might like to see the boot-bag on my Frazer Nash. It has just be used most successfully on a trip to the Italian Alps and to Normandy, both with the Frazer Nash Car Club. It is so much better than a boot rack on the back of the car. Many thanks for this great product, James 26.8.09

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

alfa romeo spider luggage boot rack

Just wanted to say thanks for sending out the boot-bag so promptly at the end of July. It arrived next day and was almost straight on the car for our holiday! We did about 500 miles with the bag attached from Herts to North Yorks and back via a detour in the Peak District. The bag worked really well. It was easy to fit and really stable on the car under all conditions. We came through heavy rain on the return journey and the bag was both water tight and dried quickly. Andy H 17.6.09

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

lotus elise luggage rack s1Antony I am currently in France and the boot-bag is brilliant No problems in fitting it - takes about three minutes - and it seems to cling on well when chucking the car in to the corners, the bag is a perfect size too definitely a good purchase thanks NG (Lotus Elise S1 owner) 10.6.09

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

;

Call us on 01865 693 063 to order over the phone.      Next day despatch if you order by 3pm.          No quibble 14 day money back guarantee.     

Our idea, our design, our patent, our manufacture : No one else makes boot-bags

 

     

             Boot-bag on your car :

 Alfa Romeo Spider   Aston Martin DB7/V8   Audi A4    Audi A5    Audi TT   BMW Z3    BMW Z4    BMW 1 Series   BMW 3 Series   BMW 5 Series   BMW 6 Series     Fiat Barchetta   Ford Street KA

Ferrari California   Honda S2000   Jaguar XK8   Jaguar E Type     Jaguar F Type   Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder   Lotus Elise   Mazda MX5/Miata   Nissan 350z/370z   Nissan Figaro 

Morgan +8/4     Morgan 3 Wheeler    MGA   MGF/TF  MGB    MG Midget/Sprite     Mercedes SLK     Mercedes SL     Porsche Boxster    Peugeot 206/207cc    Peugeot 307/308cc   Renault Megane 

Smart Roadster   Sunbeam Alpine    Saab 93/900    Triumph TR4/A     Triumph TR5/A    Triumph TR6    Triumph Spitfire   Triumph Stag     TVR    Tesla   Vauxhall Astra    VW EOS

( If your car is not listed here as long as the boot-bag footprint fits on the boot lid it will fit )

 

car boot  rack made in the ukWe ship globally - Anywhere !        Please see our country specific sites :

                                                        

 

Call us on 44 (0) 1865 693 063              email us antony@boot-bag.com        or           liza@boot-bag.com

Tabernus Peram Ltd trading as boot-bag.com registered number 8181606 registered office Chandos House, School Lane,Buckingham,MK18 1HD

VAT Number GB 219 244906

boot-bag's design is protected by UK,EU and American Patents.